Sony has released a new GT7 update 1.26 on PS4 and PS5(Version 1.260.000) players. According to the official GT7 1.26 patch notes, the latest GT7 November update adds FR Sports Cars, the ability to sell cars, and a new US based race circuit. Apart from this, GT7 patch 1.26 also includes various gameplay changes and bug fixes.

Previously, a major GT7 update 1.23 added 3 new cars and new Scapes. Volkswagen ID. R ’19, Nissan Silvia K’s Type S(S14) ’94 and Porsche Vision Gran Turismo Spyder are now available in-game. Unfortunately, players are still experiencing a number of issues with the game. Today’s GT7 version 1.26 will address a few of these issues.

Read more details below.

GT7 1.26 Patch Notes – November 24, 2022

Added three new cars

BMW M2 Competition ‘18
A hard-boiled FR that hides the power of a demon in its compact body.

Banner 3

Ford Sierra RS 500 Cosworth ‘87
A Cosworth tuned masterpiece that dominated touring car racing.

Nissan Silvia K’s Aero (S14) ‘96
The top grade of the S14 adds a rear spoiler and leather wrapped steering wheel.

Introducing Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta Race Circuit

Total Length: 4,088m, Elevation Change: 38m, Number of corners: 12, Longest Straight: 1275m

Ability to sell vehicles

With the latest 1.26 patch update, players would be able to sell cars within their personal garage once the GT Café Menus are completed.

Scapes
‘Illuminations’ and ‘Road Atlanta’ have been added to the featured section

GT7 November Update 1.26 Release Date and Time

The 1.26 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today November 23 at 10:00pm PST* (November 24 at 6am GMT / 3pm JST).

Download free GT7 patch 1.26 on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5.

#GT7 #Update #Patch #Notes #GT7 #November #Update