Beat Saber Update 1.57 Patch Notes (1.22) – May 5, 2022


A new Beat Saber update 1.57 (1.22) is now available to download on PS4, PC, and Xbox One. According to the official Beat Saber 1.57 patch notes, the latest update brings the Electronic Mixtape featuring 10 new songs from various electronic music artists across different music eras. Apart from this, Beat Saber patch 1.57 also includes some minor fixes.

Previously, a major update added Fall Out Boy Music Pack with a brand new concert stage environment with fire and 8 classic hits.

Read more details here.

Beat Saber 1.57 Patch Notes (1.22.0) – May 5, 2022

Track List:

  • Marshmello – Alone
  • Martin Garrix – Animals
  • Bomfunk MC’s – Freestyler
  • deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff (feat. Rob Swire)
  • Madeon – Icarus
  • Darude – Sandstorm
  • Zedd – Stay The Night (feat. Hayley Williams)
  • Fatboy Slim – The Rockafeller Skank
  • Rudimental – Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)
  • Pendulum – Witchcraft

Download free Beat Saber version 1.57 for PS4 and Xbox One.

This website uses cookies.

#Beat #Saber #Update #Patch #Notes